Dreher Tomkies L.L.P. - Attorneys at Law

Dreher Tomkies LLP
Attorneys at Law
2750 Huntington Center
41 South High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Telephone (614) 628-8000
Fax (614) 628-1600


 

 

Go to WELCOME page

Go to DIGEST SELECTION

Welcome
 

 

Law Digests Online!

 

Our Digests bring together the relevant laws of multiple jurisdictions into organized, standardized, easy-to-use resources.  Each Digest addresses a different legal area or product and covers relevant statutes and regulations (and in some cases attorney general opinions and case law decisions).  Pinpoint citations are provided for ease of reference.  The Digests seek to present a consistent approach to statutory construction and legal interpretation across multiple jurisdictions.  The standardized formats facilitate rapid location of answers to particular questions, even under different statutory schemes.  See the Preface of each Digest for further details regarding scope and contents.

Digest Updates

We update Digests throughout the year.  In addition, each year we do a complete citation check to ensure that all changes are captured.  Updates are posted online as they become available.  The "What's New" section of each Digest alerts subscribers to notable changes.

CONTACTS:

Login assistance: Mary Kirkham 614-628-8000
mkirkham@dltlaw.com
Technical assistance: Jennifer Billingsley 614-628-1608  jbillingsley@dltlaw.com

For assistance using Digest contents:

Credit Card Digest:

  Chuck Gall 614-628-1605 cgall@dltlaw.com
  Susan Manship 614-628-1614 smanship@dltlaw.com

Debt Collection Digest:

  Chuck Gall 614-628-1605 cgall@dltlaw.com
  Susan Manship 614-628-1614 smanship@dltlaw.com

Marketing and Privacy Digest:

  Elizabeth Anstaett  614-628-1604 eanstaett@dltlaw.com
  Susan Manship 614-628-1614 smanship@dltlaw.com

 

To sign up for our complementary periodic email alerts, contact us at: Alerts@DLTLAW.com

 

 

© Copyright 2014 DREHER TOMKIES LLP - All rights reserved

www.dltlaw.com